Your Town Government

Toby P. Bradberry

Contact Mayor Bradberry by phone at (706) 769-4289 (Town Hall) or via email at

Town Clerk
Carolyn Pritchett

Contact Carolyn by phone at (706) 769-4289 or via email at
Carolyn Pritchett 
NOTE: You can leave a message for any council member by phoning the Town Hall at (706) 769-4289. A more direct method of contact for each member is presented below.
Post 1
Eric Carlson

Contact Councilmember Carlson via email at

Post 2
Jason Presley

Contact Councilmember Presley via email at

Post 3
Ann Evans

Contact Councilmember Evans via email at

Ann Evans
Post 4
Paul Dotterweich

Contact Councilmember Dotterweich via email at

Post 5
Violet Dawe
Contact Councilmember Dawe by phone at (706) 769-7805.